It has been a while…again.

About a month ago I thought I should perhaps revisit this blog and start writing again.

And I didn’t do anything about it.

That’s the problem, good intentions and not much in the way of inspiration.

I’ve felt sufficiently moved to comment, castigate, engage in conversation these past few months. But I’ve tended to do it via Twitter, or Facebook, even LinkedIn and email.

I haven’t fallen out of love with blogging. But, I did need a trial separation.

Call it midlife crisis if you want, I just felt I needed to find out what else was out there. Its been interesting at times, for me at least.

I’m still not sure whether I want to commit fully to this blog. But I’m willing to give it a go.

After all, I’ve still got plenty to say.

Leave a Reply

