Forget airbags, seat-belts, speed cameras and crumple zones, the greatest road safety invention of the modern age is without doubt the…

If you want to find out more and read my thoughts on driving in the small, but perfectly formed city I call home – and the rest of the UK – then go to The Lichfield Blog.

After having a mini-grump on Twitter about an unfortunate encounter with a particular school run mum as I walked to work, I was invited to expand my thoughts and make a guest appearance.

Given the opportunity to rant, I was hardly going to say no was I?

One response »

  1. Sammy J says:

    And what a tremendous rant it is. I can only applaud you and look forward to more of your top notch posts in future!

Leave a Reply

