A new blog has come into view.

Living Adventurously has been created by a Twitter and Facebook friend to chronicle her summer cycling adventures.

Bryony was hugely supportive before, during and after my own cycling challenge last year.

Now she has set herself a cool challenge – riding all the borough boundaries in London this summer.

I’ll be keeping a close eye on her blogging and tweeting updates and plan to offer the same support she showed me.

It has also set my mind wandering.  Should I consider my own two-wheel challenge again this year?

Hhhhmmm…

2 responses »

  1. bryonye says:

    Just noticed this blog – I like the Freudian slip in the title of my blog where you linked it up there. Guess that means you really ought to be challenging yourself this summer! ;-D Downhill mtbing maybe?

  2. Paul Groves says:

    Bums! Sorry, I have ammended it now.
    I love the idea of downhill mtb-ing, but would need to ease my way into it very gently 🙂

Leave a Reply

